Vibronics – Samsara EP



SKU CR12004 Digital Categories, ,



player will render here

    ► Track Listing:

    A1.Vibronics – Samsara 2015 (Liberation Mix)
    A2. Vibronics – Samsara 2015 (Six Realms Dub)
    B1. Vibronics – Samsara (Original)
    B2. Vibronics – Samsara (Brain Damage Remix)
    BONUS: Vibronics – Samsara 2015 (Sentient Dub)

    ♕ Label: Cubiculo Records
    ♕ Cat. Number: CR12004
    ♕ Release Date: January 2015
    ♕ Format: 12″ Vinyl 180g / Digital
    ♕ Mastering: Shane The Cutter @ Finyl Tweak
    ♕ © and ℗ Cubiculo Records 2016
    ♕ Artwork:

    Pure Stepper vibes full of fat bass lines are the main ingredient of this release, the artwork is based on the original “Wheel of Samsara” which is a Buddhist term that literally means “continuous movement”, Samsara is defined as the continual repetitive cycle of birth and death that arises from ordinary beings’ grasping and fixating on a self and experiences. Once again done by our dear friend Gil Nunes ( who has been with us since day one.

    This release is limited to 500 copies, hand stamped sleeve and 180g heavyweight vinyl.

    Hope you enjoy this as much as we do.

Additional information