Sub Alpine Xpress – Pine The System





    Straight from the Italian alpes comes this digital niceness from Sub Alpine Xpress at the riddim controls with Allo and Leila on the vocals.

    S A X is formed by Rupert and Banni who have been churning out alpine-style digital riddims, collaborating with the finest local vocalists, and spicing up the digital with some analogue. Allo and Leila are part of RadioFontani Sound System.

    This is a full length album from the Italian duo, 8 vocal tracks + 8 versions full of digital and 8 bit influenced sounds follows by some deep basslines and crispy skank movements.

    A completely free release to all the Cubi family! We hope you enjoy as much as we do.

    ► Track Listing:

    Disc 1
    1. Radio Fontani
    2. Rain and Sunshine
    3. Purple and Green
    4. Penguins
    5. Refugees
    6. Youthman
    7. Roots in all the nations
    8. Gaia

    Disc 2
    1. Radio Fontani Version
    2. Rain and Sunshine Version
    3. Purple and Green Version
    4. Penguins Version
    5. Refugees Version
    6. Youthman Version
    7. Roots in all the nations Version 8. Gaia Version

    ♕ Label: Cubiculo Records
    ♕ Cat. Number: CRNET009
    ♕ Country: Portugal
    ♕ Release Date: June 2017
    ♕ Format: Free Download / Digital
    ♕ Vocal & Lyrics: Allo & Leila
    ♕ Mastering: Andrea Recla

Additional information