CRMT015 – Rebel Samurai presents 7″ Armageddon



[sdfile url=”” title=”Rebel Samurai – 7inch Armagedon Mixtape  (Download)”]


1. Burning Spear “Swell Head”

2. Linval Thompson “Roll River Jordan”

3. Yabby You “Deliver Me From My Enemies”

4. Prince Allah “Black Rose”

5. Black Uhuru “Wood For My Fire”

6. Yabby You “Thirty Pieces Of Silver”

7. Syford Walker “Jah Golden Pen”

8. Prince Allah “Daniel”

9. Junior Delgado “Sons Of Slaves”

10. The Fantells “Everywhere”

11. Eek-A-Mouse “Wicked Shall No Reign”

12. Johnny Clarke “Dread A Dread”

13. Barry Brown “Give Thanks and Praise”

14. Joy White “Dread Out De”

15. Tyrone Taylor “Life Table Turning”

16. The Royals “If You Want Good”

17. Barry Brown “Mafia”

18. Junior Delgado “Storm Is Coming”

19. Johnny Clarke “Blood Dunza”

20. Kiddus I “Graduation In Zion”

21. Dennis Brown + Augustus Pablo “Spirit Of Umoja”

22. Augustus Pablo “Pablo In Moonlight City”

23. Vivian Jackson (Yabby You) & The Prophets “Conquering Lion”

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games